French Producer of the Year 2018


Following a first win in 2016 and two prizes awarded to its oenologist Vincent Bartement, La Chablisienne is once again honoured by the IWSC, which awarded it French Producer of the Year 2018 during its traditional annual evening, which took place on November 14th at the Guildhall (London).

Experts of the IWSC, created in 1969 by Anton Massel, also singled out several La Chablisienne wines and awarded them a gold medal: 

  • Chablis Grand Cru Preuses 2015
  • Chablis Grand Cru Château Grenouilles 2014
  • Chablis Grand Cru Les Clos 2015
  • Chablis 1er Cru Beauroy 2015 (Outstanding)